BTT Bader Tortechnik GmbH

Kiefernweg 8
D-14554 Neu-Seddin
Web: www.bader-tortechnik.de

Contact person

Gerhard Umstädter
Phone: +49 33205 256610
Fax: +49 33205 256615
Mobile: +49 151 234 74 021
Email: g.umstaedter@arwus.de

FAHRBACH VERTRIEBSGESELLSCHAFT UG

Verlade- und Gebäudetechnik
Zeisigweg 9
71397 Leutenbach

Contact person

Uwe Fahrbach
Phone: +49 7195/9796901
Fax: +49 7195/9796902
Email: u.fahrbach@arwus.de

INDUTEC M. Ridder

Alsenstraße 35
D-45711 Datteln

Contact person

Martin Ridder
Phone: +49 2363 3625866
Email: martin.ri@ridderonline.de

Kerres Technologie

Laaberstr.14a
D-93059 Regensburg
Web: www.kerres-technologie.de

Contact person

Heinz Karl Kerres
Phone: +49 941 46105989
Fax: +49 941 4612599
Email: Kerres.Technologie@t-online.de

ML Technologies

Lohrstr. 4
D-51371 Leverkusen
Web: www.tore-aus-luft.de

Contact person

Michael Legner
Phone: +49 2173 9609675
Email: m.legner@arwus.de

England

Craxton Solutions Ltd.

14 Kidderpore Avenue
London
NW3 7SU

Contact person

Martin Craxton
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7435 0477
Mobile: +44 (0) 7958 166377
Email: m.craxton@arwus.de

France

AXIMA Refrigeration

6 rue de l`Atome
F-67800 Bischheim
Web: www.aximaref.com

Contact person

Dagmar Sabatier
Phone: +33 (0) 3 88 19 19 13
Fax: +33 (0) 3 88 19 19 52
Email: dagmar.sabatier@engie.com

Austria

Kontor GmbH

Mitterweg 22
A-4600 Wels

Contact person

Jörg Steinkogler
Phone: +43 7242 7980013
Fax: +43 7242 79955
Email: office@kontor-arwus.at

Switzerland

Demap GmbH

Zinzikerbergstraße 4
CH-8404 Winterthur

Contact person

Reto Debrunner
Phone: +41 (0) 52 243 17 17
Email: r.debrunner@arwus.de

Czech Repuplic

GeoCore s.r.o.

Jugoslávských partyzánu 736/34
CZ- 160 00 Praha 6, Bubenec

Contact person

Zdenek Matejovský
Phone: +420 777 970 289
Email: zdenek.matejovsky@geocore.cz

Hungary

Làszlò Simon

Petöfi Sàndor utca 1
HU-8093 Lovasberèny

Contact person

Làszlò Simon
Phone: +36 (0) 2046 32 829