Germo Ritzmann

Managing Partner
Phone: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: g.ritzmann@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Israel

Managing Director
Phone: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: info@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. Knut Böhmer

Head of Production & Technology
Phone: +49 3726 78436-19
Email: k.boehmer@arwus.de

Mareike Israel

Finance & Marketing
Partner

Phone: +49 3726 78436 0
Email: m.israel@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Sebastian Wünschmann

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436-13
Email: s.wuenschmann@arwus.de

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Alexander Bronold

Head of Sales
Phone: +49 3726 78436-23
Email: a.bronold@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Florian Schmiedel

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436-18
Email: f.schmiedel@arwus.de

Enrico Wodrich

Head of Purchasing
Phone: +49 3726 78436-16
Email: e.wodrich@arwus.de

Steffen Seifert

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436-17
Email: s.seifert@arwus.de

Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Israel

Accounting
Phone: +49 3726 78436-14
Email: b.israel@arwus.de

Chris Heinrich

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436-21
Email: ch.heinrich@arwus.de

Andrea Hetze

Management Assistant
Phone: +49 3726 78436-0
Email: a.hetze@arwus.de

Daniel Brumme

Project Manager
Phone: +49 3726 78436 25
Email: d.brumme@arwus.de

Anja Malycha

Management Assistant
Phone: +49 3726 78436 27
Email: a.malycha@arwus.de